## RETURNING OFFICER'S NOTICE TO MEMBERS TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS

## **AUCKLAND LOCAL**

By the closing date for nominations for positions in the Auckland Local, the following nominations had been received.

**PRESIDENT:** McENANEY, Mike

VICE PRESIDENT: RAINES, Boyd

**SECRETARY:** WALDOW, John

**COMMITTEE:** ABBOTT, Fred

DEVOE, Sulu GOODHUE, Brett SHRIMPTON, Jeffrey WILSON, David Scott

There being no further nominations received, I hereby declare the following members elected unopposed. These positions take effect from 1 August 2016.

PRESIDENT: McENANEY, Mike

VICE PRESIDENT: RAINES, Boyd

SECRETARY: WALDOW, John

**COMMITTEE:** ABBOTT, Fred

**DEVOE**, Sulu

**GOODHUE**, Brett

SHRIMPTON, Jeffrey

WILSON, David Scott

Grant Mitcheson Northern Branch Returning Officer