RETURNING OFFICER'S NOTICE TO MEMBERS TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS

HAMILTON LOCAL

By the closing date for nominations for positions in the Hamilton Local, the following nominations had been received.

PRESIDENT: KIELY, Blair

VICE PRESIDENT: HUMPHREY, Ben

SECRETARY: HALLETT, Peter

COMMITTEE: COWPER, Brett

EGGLESTON, Nick KLENNER, Colin QUIRK, Tony

There being no further nominations received, I hereby declare the following members elected unopposed. These positions take effect from 1 August 2016.

PRESIDENT: KIELY, Blair

VICE PRESIDENT: HUMPHREY, Ben

SECRETARY: HALLETT, Peter

COMMITTEE: COWPER, Brett

EGGLESTON, Nick

KLENNER, Colin

QUIRK, Tony

Grant Mitcheson Northern Branch Returning Officer