RETURNING OFFICER'S NOTICE TO MEMBERS TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS

HAMILTON LOCAL

By the closing date for nominations for positions in the Hamilton Local, the following nominations had been received.

PRESIDENT: HUMPHREY, Ben

VICE PRESIDENT: LEONARD, Matt

SECRETARY: KIELY, Blair

COMMITTEE: COWPER, Brett

EGGLESTON, Nick KLENNER, Colin LAHANA, Matt

There being no further nominations received, I hereby declare the following members elected unopposed. These positions take effect from 1 August 2019.

PRESIDENT: HUMPHREY, Ben

VICE PRESIDENT: LEONARD, Matt

SECRETARY: KIELY, Blair

COMMITTEE: COWPER, Brett

EGGLESTON, Nick KLENNER, Colin LAHANA, Matt

Grant Mitcheson Northern Branch Returning Officer

4 June 2019 NB/19-18