RETURNING OFFICER'S NOTICE TO MEMBERS TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS

TAUPO LOCAL

By the closing date for nominations for positions in the Taupo Local, the following nominations had been received.

PRESIDENT:	SANDILANDS, Dave
VICE PRESIDENT:	DOOHAN, Mark
SECRETARY:	McCARTHY, Daniel

There being no further nominations received, I hereby declare the following members elected unopposed. These positions take effect from 1 August 2019.

PRESIDENT:	SANDILANDS, Dave
VICE PRESIDENT:	DOOHAN, Mark
SECRETARY:	McCARTHY, Daniel

Grant Mitcheson Northern Branch Returning Officer

4 June 2019 NB/19-20