RETURNING OFFICER'S NOTICE TO MEMBERS TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS

WHANGAREI LOCAL

By the closing date for nominations for positions in the Whangarei Local, the following nominations had been received.

PRESIDENT: FOSTER, Paul

VICE PRESIDENT: BAILEY, Jared William

SECRETARY: OTTO, Reuben Oliver Hermann

There being no further nominations received, I hereby declare the following members elected unopposed. These positions take effect from 1 August 2019.

PRESIDENT: FOSTER, Paul

VICE PRESIDENT: BAILEY, Jared William

SECRETARY: OTTO, Reuben Oliver Hermann

Grant Mitcheson Northern Branch Returning Officer

4 June 2019 NB/19-21