

## TIMARU LOCAL TRIENNIAL ELECTION RESULTS

As at Poll Close: Tuesday 05 July 1700 hours NZPFU TIMARU LOCAL SECRETARY

RANK	CANDIDATE	VOTES	PERCENTAGE
1	PAUL TILSLEY	32	88.9%
2	NICK O'BRIEN	4	11.11%

## I declare PAUL TILSLEY duly elected to the position of TIMARU LOCAL SECRETARY. He will assume this position as of 1 August 2022.

The full election results are attached.

## NZPFU TIMARU LOCAL PRESIDENT

Jeremy Gaskin was elected to the position of President unopposed. He will assume this position as of 1 August 2022.

## NZPFU TIMARU LOCAL VICE PRESIDENT

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules the election for the position of Timaru Vice President will now be held.

- The election will be held by electronic voting commencing 0900 hours on 12 July 2022 and closing 1700 hours on 29 July 2022.
- Members will receive their voting instructions via their personal email unless they have elected to vote via their FENZ email. Please email <a href="webmaster@nzpfu.org.nz">webmaster@nzpfu.org.nz</a> if you wish to nominate a different email address.

Dated: 5 July 2022

Richard Hurst-Long Southern Branch Returning Officer