

## TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

## **Auckland Triennial Local Election Results**

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Auckland Local members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Auckland Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

## The following has been elected unopposed:

Local Secretary: Martin Campbell

Members will be notified of election processes including order for elections for the following positions shortly:

Local President nominations: Terry Bird and Josh Nicholls

Local Vice President nominations: Josh Nicholls and Jeffery Shrimpton

Local Committee Member 19 nominations received:

Fred Abbott

Theo Brain

Terry Bird

Steven (Sunny) Fairweather

Chonell Ford

Carl Grace

**Brett Goodhue** 

Toby Kerr

Nicola Lafferty

Michael Manning

Ivan Milan

Josh Nicholls

Chris O'Dea

Josh Pennefather (Northcom)

David Phillips

Daniel Rosan

Jeffery Shrimpton

Scott (David) Wilson

Adam Wright

Grant Mitcheson

Northern Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025