

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Christchurch Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Christchurch members are informed that as of the closing date: The following nominations had been received for the positions of Christchurch Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Christchurch Local President Aaron McKay

Christchurch Local Secretary Michael Stewart

Christchurch Local Vice President: Richard Hurst-Long

Christchurch Local Committee Members: Damian Ensor

Mike Adams

Matthew Heritage

Kristofer Johnstone

Anthony Earl

Paul Mitchell

Blair Walklin

Wattie Watson

National Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025