

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Hamilton Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Hamilton Local members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Hamilton Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Local President Jamie Marshall-Carter

Local Secretary Jay Culhane

Local Vice President Mark Bloomfield

Local Committee Members: Andrew Bailey

Nicolas Bracken

Robert Hos

Ben Humphrey

Colin Klenner

Thomas Laundry

George Meade

Adam Tripp

Billy Turner

Grant Mitcheson

Northern Branch Returning Officer

30 May 2025