

## TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

## **Hawkes Bay Triennial Local Election Results**

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Hawkes Bay Local members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Hawkes Bay Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Local President Shane Cunningham

Local Secretary Tony Adie

Local Vice President Clem McGavock

Local Committee Members: James McCalthy

James Keenan

Simon Thomson

Cameron Young

Michael Peachey

Kris Gilmour

Central Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025