

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Invercargill Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Invercargill members are informed that as of the closing date: The following nominations had been received for the positions of Invercargill Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Invercargill Local President Trent Frew

Invercargill Local Secretary Aaron Ramsey

Invercargill Local Vice President: Brent Wilson

Invercargill Local Committee Members: Ryan Tremain

Kristian Atkins

Christopher Hewton

Scott Cameron

Samuel Brierley

Richard Hurst-Long

Southern Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025