

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Masterton Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Masterton Local members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Masterton Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Local President	Antony Gibbs
Local Secretary	Jared Clark
Local Vice President	Timothy Scott
Local Committee Members:	No nominations received

Kris Gilmour Central Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025