

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

New Plymouth Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, New Plymouth Local members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of New Plymouth Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Local President	Stephen Casey
Local Secretary	Brett Cowper
Local Vice President	Carey Duggan
Local Committee Members:	Russel Laird
	Alex McIver
	Evan Brien
	Matthew Crabtree

Kris Gilmour Central Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025