

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Rotorua Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Rotorua Local members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Rotorua Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Local President Geni Walters

Local Secretary Desmond Chan

Local Vice President Nicholai Bird

Local Committee Members: Nathan Garthwaite

Grant Mitcheson

Northern Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025