

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Taupo Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Taupo Local members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Taupo Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Local President Michael Officer

Local Secretary No nominations received

Local Vice President Te Ahu King

Local Committee Members: No nominations received

Grant Mitcheson

Northern Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025