

## Wanganui Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Wanganui Local members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Wanganui Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Local President	No nominations received
Local Secretary	Geoff Moore
Local Vice President	No nominations received
Local Committee Members:	Gary Anderson
	Manu McGregor
	Daniel Penn

Kris Gilmour Central Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 30 May 2025