

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

New Plymouth Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, New Plymouth members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of New Plymouth Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

New Plymouth Local President	Stephen Casey
New Plymouth Local Vice-president	Graeme Hill
New Plymouth Local Secretary	Rik Walsh
New Plymouth Committee Members	No nominations received

Bob Wills-Rawlings

Central Branch Returning Officer

Mobile: 027 738 4041

Email:bob.wills-rawlings@fireandemergency.nz

Dated:31 May 2022.