

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Whanganui Triennial Local Election Results

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Whanganui members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Whanganui Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

The following members have been elected unopposed:

Whanganui Local President Gerad Packard

Whanganui Local Vice-president Jason Hamlin

Whanganui Local Secretary Geoff Moore

Whanganui Committee Members Bryan Coskerie

Greg Lee

James Oxtoby

Bob Wills-Rawlings

Central Branch Returning Officer

Mobile: 027 738 4041

Email:bob.wills-rawlings@fireandemergency.nz

Dated: 31 May 2022.