

## TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

## **Auckland Local Election Nominations**

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Auckland members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Auckland Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

Auckland Local President

Auckland Local Vice-president

Auckland Local Secretary

Auckland Committee Members

Terry Bird Jeffrey Shrimpton Martin Campbell

Chonell Ford Daniel Rosan Fred Abbott Theo Brain Talite "T" Liavaa Wayne Donnelly Brett Goodhue Scott Wilson Ivan Millan Nigel Foulkes Adam Wright Aran Fifield John Waldow Josh Nicholls Jamie Whitehead

Elections shall be conducted by electronic voting for the 10 Auckland Local Committee positions. The dates and process for the elections will be notified by separate notice.

Those elected unopposed assume their position on 1 August 2022.

Grant Mitcheson Northern Branch Returning Officer Dated: 31 May 2022