

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Hamilton Local Election Nominations

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Hamilton members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Hamilton Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

Hamilton Local President Jay Culhane

Hamilton Local Vice-president Jamie Carter

Hamilton Local Secretary Brett Cowper

Hamilton Committee Members Matthew Leonard

Nicholas Bracken Colin Klenner

Benjamin Humphrey Mark Bloomfield Andrew Bailey Adam Tripp

No elections are necessary. Those elected unopposed assume their position on 1 August 2022.

Grant Mitcheson

Northern Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 31 May 2022