

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Kawerau Local Election Nominations

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Kawerau members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Kawerau Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

Kawerau Local President

Kawerau Local Vice-president

Kawerau Local Secretary

Kawerau Committee Members

Phillip Murphy Nicholas Ryan

Paul Thompson

Craig Dempsey

Jeff Parker

No elections are necessary. Those elected unopposed assume their position on 1 August 2022.

Grant Mitcheson Northern Branch Returning Officer Dated: 31 May 2022