

## TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

## **Rotorua Local Election Nominations**

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Rotorua members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Rotorua Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

Rotorua Local President Brent Rowson

Rotorua Local Vice-president Gary Benfell

Blair Trotman

Rotorua Local Secretary Des Chan

Rotorua Committee Members Gary Benfell

Blair Trotman Nathan Garthwaite

Geni Walters

An Election shall be conducted by electronic voting for the Rotorua Local Vice President position. The dates and process for the elections will be notified by separate notice.

Those elected unopposed assume their position on 1 August 2022.

Grant Mitcheson

Northern Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 31 May 2022