

## TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

## **Tauranga Local Election Nominations**

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Tauranga members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Tauranga Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

Tauranga Local President Karne Gough

Tauranga Local Vice-president No nominations received

Tauranga Local Secretary Mike Swanson

Tauranga Committee Members Shane Baker

Dave McGifford

No elections are necessary. Those elected unopposed assume their position on 1 August 2022.

**Grant Mitcheson** 

Northern Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 31 May 2022