

TRIENNIAL LOCAL ELECTIONS

Whangarei Local Election Nominations

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules, Whangarei members are informed that as of the closing date the following nominations had been received for the positions of Whangarei Local President, Vice-president, Secretary and Committee members.

Whangarei Local President Paul Ballantine

Whangarei Local Vice-president Michael Tovine

Whangarei Local Secretary Maurice Tipene

Whangarei Committee Members Rueben Otto

Adrienne McKenzie Austin Jennings Blair Magrath

No elections are necessary. Those elected unopposed assume their position on 1 August 2022.

Grant Mitcheson

Northern Branch Returning Officer

Dated: 31 May 2022