

# **Dunedin Local Committee Nominations**

31<sup>st</sup> May 2022

## President x 1 Candidate

Anthony Mason (Elected Unopposed)

### Vice President x 1 Candidate

Calvin Harradine (Elected Unopposed)

### Secretary x 1 Candidate

Mark Leonard (Elected Unopposed)

#### **Committee Members x 6 Candidates**

Aimee Taylor, Michael Taylor, Peter Douglas, Peter Brosnan, Peter Leckie, Barbara Olah and Justin Wafer (Elected unopposed)

I hereby declare: Anthony Mason, Calvin Harradine, Mark Leonard, Amiee Taylor, Michael Taylor, Peter Douglas, Peter Brosnan, Peter Leckie, Barbara Olah and Justin Wafer elected unopposed to the Dunedin Local Executive/Committee. They assume their positions on 1 August 2022.

**Richard Hurst-Long** 

Southern Branch Returning Officer Christchurch Local 0212668712 301 Estuary Road South Brighton Christchurch 8062 richardhurst-long@hotmail.co.nz

