

Invercargill Local Committee Nominations

31st May 2022

President x 1 Candidate

Trent Frew (Elected Unopposed)

Vice President x 1 Candidate

Bradley Johnston (Elected Unopposed)

Secretary x 1 Candidate

Aaron Ramsey (Elected Unopposed)

Committee Members

William Murray, Kristian Atkins, Murray Milne-Maresca, Brent Wilson (Elected Unopposed)

I hereby declare: Trent Frew, Bradley Johnston, Aaron Ramsey, William Murray, Kristian Atkins, Murray Milne-Maresca and Brent Wilson elected unopposed.

In accordance with the NZPFU Rules they will assume their positions on 1 August 2022.

Richard Hurst-Long Southern Branch Returning Officer Christchurch Local 0212668712 301 Estuary Road South Brighton Christchurch 8062 richardhurst-long@hotmail.co.nz

