

Timaru Local Committee Nominations

31st May 2022

President x 2 Candidates (Election to be held)

Jeremy Gaskin

Nick O'Brien

<u>Vice President x 3 Candidates</u> (Election to be held)

Stu Harnett

Richard Sullivan

Nick O'Brien

Secretary x 2 Candidates (Election to be held)

Paul Tilsley

Nick O'Brien

Committee Members x 10 - 6 Candidates

Wayne McColl, Nick O'Brien, Richard Sullivan, Jeremy Gaskin, Phil Candy, Brian Stone and Leighton Brehaut (Elected Unopposed)

I hereby declare: Wayne McColl, Nick O'Brien, Richard Sullivan, Jeremy Gaskin, Phil Candy, Brian Stone, and Leighton Brehaut elected onto the Timaru Local Committee.

Those elected unopposed, and those to be elected through contested elections assume their positions on 1 August 2022.

Richard Hurst-Long

Southern Branch Returning Officer Christchurch Local 0212668712 301 Estuary Road South Brighton Christchurch 8062 richardhurst-long@hotmail.co.nz

