

Southern Branch Election Result 02 June 2020 President-Vice President-Secretary

Candidates:

Graham (Norm) Gilroy: President (Elected Unopposed)

Mark Leonard: Vice President (Elected Unopposed)

James (Jim) Ryburn: Secretary (Elected Unopposed)

I hereby declare: Graham Gilroy elected Southern Branch President.

Mark Lenard elected Southern Branch Vice President.

James Ryburn elected Southern Branch Secretary.

Richard Hurst-Long Southern Branch Returning Officer

Richard Hurst-Long